About Us

AAC Property is a leading real estate consultant firm established in Sydney Bondi Junction since 2005. We pride ourselves as an honest and trustworthy property advisor being able to fulfil clients’ requirements in numerous capacities whether it be as a traditional real estate marketing agent, a landlord representative or as a general property consultant.

In 2017, we opened our Zetland shopfront, which allowed us to expand into the fast growing south east Sydney region.

AAC Property now feature properties from surburbs such as Vaucluse, North Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Coogee, Bronte, Waverley, Double Bay, Darling Point, Rushcutters Bay, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Zetland, Alexandria, Woollahra, Randwick, Kensington, Maroubra, Mascot and surrounding areas.

AAC Property provide a premium platform to showcase your properties. With our skillful multilingual sales and management team, we continuously strive to achieve rewarding results for our clients.

OUR TEAM

Helen Xu

(m) 0433 839 888

(Email) helen@aacausproperties.com

Ray Nicholas

(m) 0417 708 707

(Email) ray@aacausproperties.com

Ivan Xin

(m) 0414 602 062

(Email) ivan@aacausproperties.com

Sam Girgis

(m) 0404 112 461

(Email) sam@aacausproperties.com

Peter Xu

(m) 0450 088 887

(Email) peter@aacausproperties.com

Blenda Xun

(m) 0416 686 686

(Email) blenda@aacausproperties.com